Chicago House 86/91 : The definitive history.

Un pajarillo me comentaba que en Taringa! habían colgado una magnifica joya de los origenes en Chicago. Ideal para los amantes de lo clásico , muchos temas míticos que todo el mundo tenía que tener  y sobre todo mucho Jack. Ademas en el tercer disco sesionaca de uno de los maestros :Marshall Jefferson

 Nos ha encantado!

Disc 1: 
1. Move Your Body – Marshall Jefferson 
2. Love Can’t Turn Around – Farley Jackmaster Funk 
3. House Master – Terry Baldwin 
4. Acid Trax – Phuture 
5. Children of the Night – Kevin Irving 
6. No Way Back – Adonis 
7. Come to My House – Mr. Lee 
8. House Nation 
9. Let’s Get Busy 
10. Lost Control 
11. Bird in a Gilded Cage – Jungle Wonz 
12. You Used to Hold Me – Ralphi Rosario 
Disc 2: 
1. Can U Feel It – Mr. Fingers 
2. The Real Thing [Carl Bias Mix] – Screamin’ Rachael 
3. Ride the Rhythm – Kevin Irving 
4. The Jungle – Jungle Wonz 
5. This Is Acid – Maurice 
6. Lost in the Groove – Hercules 
7. Your Love – Frankie Knuckles 
8. Don’t Make Me Jack – Paris Grey 
9. Your Only Friend – Phuture 
10. String Free – Phortune 
11. Girls Out on the Floor – Jesse Valez 
12. Bring Down the Walls – Robert Owens 
Disc 3: 
1. Marshall Jefferson Mix – Marshall Jefferson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s