Glenn Underground – Silent


01.Negro Music 08:59
02.Abstracts 09:11
03.Shake It 07:29
04.C.V.Os Prelude 09:14
05.7 Minutes Of Funk 07:05
06.What Glenn Thinks 11:42
07.Blazed 08:21
08.Thoughts Of Groove 05:45

De este disco vamos a decir poco , simplemente que es una obra maestra a cargo de uno de los genios mas grandes que ha dado Chicago.

Percusion , soul , jazz , funk. Toda una mezcla de lo que son las raices del sonido House con mayusculas . Obra imprescindible en vuestros Ipods pequeñines.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s