Moodymann – Collection

El primer CDmix oficial del maestro deotritiano , seleccionando 30 tracks de sus mejores referencias del sello Mahogani … alguna de ellas por editar.  

Puro deep house en bandeja de plata. Que lo disfrutes en buena compañia 🙂 ponen las instrucciones.

01. Forevernevermore
02. Shades Of Jae
03. M.E.A.N.D.N.J.B.
04. The Fourth Track
05. Answer Machine
06. I Can’t Kick This Feelin When It Hits
07. Black Mahogany
08. Shine
09. Stone Oden Joe
10. Sunday Mornin
11. Liberty
12. Meanwhile Back At Home
13. Roberta Jean Machine
14. PBC
15. Wednesday Nite People
16. Givin U Something
17. People
18. Back At Bakers
19. Misled
20. Sunshine
21. Don’t U Want My Love
22. I Need U So Much
23. JAN
24. Sweet Lovin
25. Joy II
26. I’m Doin Fine
27. Over U
28. On My Way Home
29. I Found Your Heart Beat
30. Uncle

Moodymann – Collection

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s