dunnEASY feat. Danil Rise Up (Incl. Booker T, Stephen Rigmaiden, Dazzle Drums & John Crockett remixes)

Desde New York ,dunnEASY nos propone un tema clásico vocal…y con bastante estilo.

Remezclas variadas , algunas infumables , para todos los gustos.

01 Booker T Soul Main Vocal (7:00)          
02 Vibe Fellaz (6:24)          
03 dunnEASY Stripped Down Instrumental (8:46)          
04 dunnEASY Stripped Down Main (8:49)          
05 dunnEASY Centric Main Mix (8:49)          
06 Stephen Rigmaiden Mix (8:44)          
07 John Crockett Instrumental (7:42)          
08 John Crockett Main (7:42)          
09 Alex Parsons Main (8:01)          
10 Alex Parsons Instrumental (8:03)          
11 Booker T Piano Dub (7:00)          
12 Dazzle Drums Dub (8:28)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s